Friends of Agape PRC

Meet the team

Our Staff

Jo Markham

Executive Director

Jennifer Kropff

BSN, RN, Nurse Manager 

Clay Harris

Director of Men’s Services

Katie Sanchez

Client Services Manager

Rachel Fowler

First Impressions Manager

Cynthia Box

Client Care Coordinator

Laura Carreon

Client Care Coordinator

Nancy Montgomery

Client Care Coordinator

Brenda Zambrana

Client Care Coordinator

Melissa Steele

BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Christy Tietz

BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Megan Dahm

 BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Sally Dimmer

BSN, RN, Volunteer Nurse


Emma Hardin

RN, Volunteer Nurse

GinnyRae Joy

Executive Assistant

Lanelle Donowho

Bookkeeper & Donor Relations

Board of Directors

Tyson Murphy, President

Ruthie Herber, Vice-President

Candace Kennedy, Secretary

John Smith, Treasurer

Terri Autrey

Matt Baker

Buddy Crossley

Kathy Culpepper

Tom Eveslage

Dr. Teri Gaddy

Mary Hawkins

Ruthie Herber

Lisa Janis

Gregg Johnson

Judy McLeod

Nancy Montgomery 

Dr. Vincent Sherman

Ava Turner

Get In Touch

Questions or comments? We’d love to connect with you.